Gk – Chief Ministers of States of India 2019

Take quizzes and check your score instantly. Moreover, this quiz contains expected questions which match the Exam Pattern of most of the Competitive Exams. This will give you a fair idea about in which section you need to focus more on the upcoming competitive exams.

Chief Ministers of States of India 2019

1. Sarabananda Sonowal
2. Vijaybhai R. Rupani
3. Manohar Lal Khattar
4. Bhupesh Baghel
5. Manohar Parrikar
6. N. Chandrababu Naidu
7. Pema Khandu
8. Arvind Kejriwal
9. Jairam Thakur
10. Nitish Kumar


You must be logged in to post a comment